#NoFilter Show at U Street Music Hall

On June 1 I had the chance to see some fantastic comedy in DC. YouTube came alive at U Street Music Hall as the #NoFilter Show performed to sold out matinee and evening shows. Although I wasn’t a die-hard fan of these hilarious ladies before the show, I have to say it was one of the funniest things I’ve seen in a long time.

#NoFilterShow
(pictured left to right) Mamrie Hart, Hannah Hart and Grace Helbig being their drunken selves on stage at U Street Music Hall.

These are my #NoFilter nails I did for the show! The pattern ended up being kind of trippy as your eyes aren’t sure how to focus on the alternating mint greens that play off each other so well.
#NoFilterShow#NoFilterShowFor this look I used China Glaze and Revlon lacquers with Essie Base Coat and Seche Vite Top Coat. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

