Glitter + Cheer

Merry Christmas Eve!

I hope everyone is having a joyous holiday season with their family and friends. Just wanted to drop in to share my Christmas nails. My friend Brigitte from Color Me So Crazy gave me a set of Neverland Lacquers nail vinyls as part of my Christmas gift and I just had to try them out!


I started with one of my favorite green glitters, Pine-ing For Glitter by China Glaze. For an extra shimmery pop, I used Star Struck by Ciatรฉ on the accent nail. I waited for the polish to dry and then carefully applied the nail vinyls with tweezers. I finished off the look with my go-to topcoat, Dries Instantly by Sally Hansen and some Julep Cuticle Oil.
I love these nail vinyls and their delicate shapes! I think they added the perfect festive touch to my sparkly manicure.

For more on these cool vinyls, check out Brigitte using them in her Holiday Negative Space Mani on her blog. She has been my beauty blogger mentor in helping kick me into getting serious these past few months. I owe her for really helping me fall in love with blogging again and finding my voice!

Happy holidays and I hope that Santa fills everyone’s stockings with plenty of beauty products tonight!

 

7 thoughts on “Glitter + Cheer

Leave a Reply

