St. Ives VoxBox

I received the products featured in this post for free for testing purposes courtesy of St. Ives and Influenster.

I am excited to share with you the contents of my St. Ives VoxBox from Influenster! I signed up for this site in November and have loved engaging with it so far! This is my first VoxBox I have received and I am very impressed. It’s free to join and you can read thousands of reviews of products from other consumers. You can share your own thoughts on products and have the chance to qualify to receive free products of your own!

After returning from travelling for the holiday season, I was excited to find my Holiday St. Ives VoxBox waiting for me! It came in the cute box above and held the following products:

I’m loving these products so far! St. Ives uses 100% natural exfoliants and moisturizers. All their formulas are paraben-free, hypo-allergenic, and dermatologist-tested!

The body wash has a great scent and the exfoliating beads give a real clean feel in the shower. Follow up your shower with the body lotion and you will not be disappointed. The pear scent is not too strong and doesn’t linger on the skin.

I have to say, my overall favorite of the three is the Oatmeal Scrub and Mask. I’ve only used it as a scrub so far but look forward to leaving it on a little longer once a week to let it soak in. I used it before bed as a face scrub after removing my makeup. It left my skin feeling smooth and soft without any stinging or burning effect that can come from other scrubs. I patted my skin dry and then applied derma e Hydrating Night Creme to any dry areas of my face and neck.

Another unique use for the Oatmeal Scrub and Mask is to use it in your DIY manicure process! Smooth it onto your damp hands to let the exfoliating beads smooth away dry skin and prep your hands for pampering.

  

These products are pretty reasonably priced (ranging from 2.99-5.79) and can be found at your local pharmacy or supermarket store.

Let St. Ives boost your skin’s natural radiance in the New Year as we move into the harsh, cold winter months!

Cheers!

Twitter: @StIvesSkin
Instagram: @StIvesSkin
Facebook: facebook.com/stives
Tumblr: stives.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

