Product Review: OZ Naturals Ultra Ageless Eye Crème

The product reviewed in this post was provided to me by the fantastic individuals at BrandBacker free of charge in exchange for my review.

I am happy to bring you this product review courtesy of BrandBacker and OZ Naturals. I received their Ultra Ageless Eye Crème about a month ago and have been testing it for you since then. The eye crème boasts the ability to even skin tone and smooth wrinkles in the forehead and crows feet areas of the face. Some of the key natural ingredients that help this product effectively improve the look of skin are coffee seed extract, carrot root extract, and astaxanthin (a powerful antioxidant also known as “Super Vitamin E”).

The crème applies easily and has a moderately thick consistency. It is odorless and did not irritate my skin upon application. I used it before applying my Embryolisse Lait-Crème Concentré to the rest of my clean face.

You can purchase the 1 fl. oz. tube for yourself on Amazon for $22.99. I think the price is pretty good for the amount of product you get. It did help lighten the dark circles under my eyes and smooth some light wrinkles in the eye area. The skin around my eyes also began to feel softer the more I used the product. I read some reviews on Amazon where users noted they used the product all over their face — not just on the eye area. I found that when I used it on my forehead area where I have dryness and some wrinkles, it made my skin breakout slightly. This might not be the case for everyone though!

While I do not have too many wrinkle issues to address, I think this is a good product and recommend it for anyone looking for a natural, cruelty-free eye cream!

www.oznaturals.com
OZ Natural’s Twitter
OZ Natural’s Facebook

3 thoughts on “Product Review: OZ Naturals Ultra Ageless Eye Crème

Leave a Reply

