Product Review: Valentia True Glow Eye Cream

The product reviewed in this post was provided to me by the fantastic individuals at Tomoson free of charge in exchange for my review.

I am excited to bring you a product review from a brand I have fallen in love with over the past month! Through Tomoson, I have had the opportunity to try numerous products from Valentia. This is my first review for them, but stay tuned for some more from this awesome brand!

img_6689

Valentia True Glow Eye Cream boasts being an Intense Corrective Eye Treatment that is 98% natural ingredients, alcohol free, and paraben free. The cream promises to:

  • reduce wrinkles
  • nourish and hydrate
  • tighten eye area
  • brighten dark circles
  • restore radiance

I fell in love with this eye cream! I love the little pump top on the glass bottle. This is much easier to use than a tube or small pot. The scent of the product is delightful and almost citrus-y. The cream has an orange hue and has a light consistency. It is not irritating to the skin and absorbs easily. I feel comfortable putting it on my skin even overnight despite having had issues with other products in the past causing breakouts and irritation.

While I don’t have too many skincare issues to address, I do feel that this product smoothed my eye area and improved the appearance of dark circles.

IMG_6690

IMG_6688

What more can you want from an eye cream than all-natural ingredients, great consistency, and great packaging? Well, a reasonable price helps too! You can purchase the True Glow Eye Cream on Amazon for $24.99 for the 1.18 fl. oz. bottle.

Alternatively, from May 16 through June 1, you can use the code REFRESH35 for 35% off your entire order on the newly re-launched Valentia website! Get to shopping!

I highly recommend this product for anyone looking for a new and natural eye cream! Use it morning and evening for best results!

Cheers!

http://valentia.com/

3 thoughts on “Product Review: Valentia True Glow Eye Cream

Leave a Reply

