New Years Goodie Bag Giveaway!

UPDATE: Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU! I am so pleased to announce that this giveaway was a success. I want to thank the countless followers, fans, and friends who took the time to enter my giveaway. It means so much to me that there were 276 entries and all your lovely comments on the post made me smile. This will not be the last Frost and Polish giveaway…so stay tuned!

I would also like to congratulate Heather E. on winning the giveaway! I have contacted her about sending her the box of goodies pictured below.

Screen Shot 2016-03-01 at 9.19.55 PM

In honor of the new year, I thought I would put together a giveaway with some samples to help you kick-start your 2016 beauty routine!

Click the link below to win a travel-sized pouch full of the following beauty goodies! All I’m asking is that you visit (and hopefully like) the Facebook page, follow Frost and Polish Twitter, and leave a comment on this post with your new favorite beauty product of the new year that you would recommend me trying and reviewing! Best of luck to all!

The awesome products you could win:

  • Sephora – Ultra Moisturizing & Brightening Rose Mask
  • philosophy – Raspberry Sorbet lip gloss
  • philosophy – Vanilla Birthday Cake lip gloss
  • Sephora – Rouge Infusion The Neutrals in Peony lip color
  • tarte – LipSurgence Lip Tint in Classy deluxe sample
  • tarte – Lights, Camera, Lashes mascara deluxe sample
  • benefit – The Porefessional pro balm deluxe sample
  • Guerlain – Lingerie de Peau foundation sample in 02 beige clair
  • derma e – Moisturizer and Crème samples
  • Chloé – Roses de Chloé perfume sample
  • Burberry – My Burberry perfume sample

Link to the giveaway!!!

Rules:

Open to U.S. residents who are 18+. Entrants who are under 18 can enter if they have parent/guardian permission to enter and receive mail. One winner will be chosen at random and contacted by email. They’ll need to respond with their name and address only within 48 hours in order to claim they’re prize. Otherwise, a new winner will be chosen and the same process will occur.

92 thoughts on “New Years Goodie Bag Giveaway!

  1. I cannot get enough of Tarte. I wanted to use something more natural and cruelty-free…and wouldn’t you know I found the perfect foundation for me. I tried it all and went for a product that Tarte sells only online and through QVC. I also love their eyelash primer, but who am I kidding, because the finishing powder is the best of all. My face, even full of makeup, looks and feels as smooth as a baby’s bottom.

  2. Just in case my last post did not go through…it was kinda long, I wanted to repost shouting my love of Tarte’s finishing powder. Not only does it provide a superior matte finish, it also makes my face look and feel as smooth as a baby’s bottom.

    1. These are all amazing brands that I loveeee! I haven’t tried the MAC brow set…sounds like a purchase waiting to happen 🙂 Thanks for checking out my giveaway and blog!

  3. I have not bought anything new except some eyebrow pencil but I do love to read reviews on new products that are good products to buy.

    1. Oooh eyebrow pencils are the best! There is this new brow pomade pencil I keep seeing commercials on TV for…Maybeline maybe? Happy New Year and good luck in the giveaway!

      1. No problem! 😊 Regarding a beauty product, have you tried the Hourglass Ambient Palette? I still haven’t but it’s on my wishlist! Also, a review of any brand of Korean skincare or makeup would be great, I just started a 10 step cleansing routine a year and a half ago and feel the majority of what’s available in the Asian market (Korean & Japanese) has so many good ingredients. Plus alot of their products, especially makeup, are cute! I buy my stuff from Korea or Japan directly but I know Sephora and Urban Outfitters sell a few well known brands. Thanks for the giveaway, and happy new year! ✌

      2. I haven’t tried the Hourglass palette!! It is suppppper high on my wishlist as well!!! And I would love to get into trying out some Korean skincare products — I hear they are the best! Any brands or products you recommend in particular that might be available in the US?

      3. Im pretty sure Missha, Tony Moly, etude house, and The Face Shop are sold in Sephora, Urban Outfitters, and/or Ulta. If you’re ok with buying online there are a couple US-based sites that come highly recommended because they only curate well known and effective products on their sites–a plus with these sites are there are member rewards, sales, and they are all very personable and helpful if you have any questions. Ive listed them below. 😊 Enjoy!

        http://www.sokoglam.com
        http://www.w2beauty.com
        http://www.glowrecipe.com
        http://www.peachandlily.com

  4. Hey! I don’t know if this giveaway it is only for the US because you can’t ship it outside or because it’s just for residents but I entered anyway because my brother lives there and I’m not living there til next year! Anyways, I would love for you to try the new Milani eyeshadow palette! The one that has an orange tone in it looks promising! Xo

    1. Hi Valeria, thanks for entering! I said US only for shipping purposes so if you win, I can always just ship it to your brother! Will have to try out the new Milani palette. Thanks for the recommend and have a nice day 🙂

  5. Carol’s Daughter Black Vanilla shampoo and conditioner. Those two products are working wonders for my frizz prone curls. I just discovered them this week, but I’m already hooked. Thank you so much for the giveaway! 🙂

  6. maybelline just came out with a new crayon eyebrow pencil, and i find it much easier to use than anastasia. also, i have become addicted to jo malone body butter –pricey, but oooooh, it smells so good, and lasts for years.

    thank you so much for this great chance

  7. If you haven’t already tried them, you have to get some Florapy facial masks. They are amazing. The detox mask, for example, is infused with jasmine and peppermint for aromatherapy that heals, balances and helps mental clarity. It’s enhanced with vervain flower, grapeseed, olive,clary sage, carrot and almond oils. Also rosehip and vitamin E. They are sheet masks, when I pull them apart and put on I use the outer sheet to rub the excess mixture on my neck. I also have Sweet Dreams, De-Stress, and Strength +Energy. They are divine and vegan, paraban free, cruelty free, and no harsh dyes or fragrance.

  8. My new fav beauty product is an oldey but a goody. In fact, it’s one my Grandmother used to use. It’s Coty face powder. I love it and it’s reasonably priced!

  9. I don’t see my comment and I wanted to make sure that you received it. My recommendation was for the Florapy facial masks. I hope you saw it, I won’t go into great detail again but you absolutely have to try them.

  10. Have you tried the new wet n wild new highlighters?? They are very pretty and a great price!! Thank you for the giveaway!!

  11. Well it’s not a new product but if you like BB creams, i recommend giving Tarte BB Treatment 12 hour primer a try. I have seriously uneven skin tone. Red cheeks, melasma…you name it. This BB cream is so light, yet it covers the unevenness…..my face looks almost flawless!

  12. I haven’t tried it yet, because it comes out next month. BUT I read about Drybar Detox Dry Conditioner and I’m dying to try it when it comes out in stores.

Leave a Reply

