Sephora Cyber Weekend Steals

I know it’s been a while since Black Friday and Cyber Weekend but I thought I would share with you some of the beauty products I managed to nab amidst the craziness of shopping.

Sephora had some fun in-store and online deals. They were offering $10 sets of beauty must-haves and I snagged three of them! All are now out of stock on the website but I thought I would give you some mini reviews of each of them in case you come across their full-sized counterparts!

The butter London Best Dressed Duo is a classic nude pairing from one of my favorite nail brands. Hush-Hush is a limited edition nude creme while Luv is soft pink with pops of iridescent micro-glitter. While the bottles are on the small side with only .1 fl. oz. of polish inside, they do come with full sized brushes. The traditional bL lid that covers the brush is a little to remove due to the small size. Overall, a great set for the holidays and would make an awesome stocking stuffer or small gift!

The tarte Easy Glowing Deluxe Cheek Set contains mini versions of the brand’s coveted Cheek Stain in Dazed and their Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush in Enthused. The stain is a dusty rose hue with hints of peach. It is a little dark fro my skin tone but used sparingly worked. The blush is more of a highlighter and is a bright nude bronze in a small compact. I really like this product under my brows, on my cheekbones, or in the corner of my eyes. I’ve been using this a lot lately — especially the blush!

The bareMinerals Stay True All-Over Face Color and Brush Duo is a great value for the amount of product you get. The set came with a full-sized True All-Over Face Color in True and a Mini Flawless Application Brush. The face color is a coral rose powder can be used as a year-round complexion booster for any skin tone. You can use this product  as a highlighter, blush, eye color, or even to add a little shimmer to your lip color! Not a huge fan of the mini brush included so I think I will just use it as a fluffy blender for eye color on the go.

img_6533

I also nabbed this Cyber Weekend Mystery Sample Bag. I will be sure to review these products once I use them but am most impressed with the full-sized Sephora face mask (retailing at $6.00).

Happy New Year to all and hope you are all having fun with your holiday beauty gifts!

5 thoughts on “Sephora Cyber Weekend Steals

Leave a Reply

