Product Review: OZ Naturals Ocean Minerals Facial Cleanser

The product reviewed in this post was provided to me by the fantastic individuals at BrandBacker free of charge in exchange for my review.

I’m excited to bring you a review of another great product from OZ Naturals. I’ve loved working with Brandbacker and Tomoson because they have introduced me to natural skincare brands that I otherwise would have never encountered! OZ Naturals is one of these brands. I loved their Ultra Ageless Eye Creme (check out my previous review of it here) and still use it frequently!

Today I bring you a review of OZ Natural’s Ocean Mineral Facial Cleanser which is available for purchase on Amazon. I have been using this product daily for a few weeks and am happy to report that I see a good improvement in the appearance of my skin.

IMG_6872

The product is 72% organic — which is pretty amazing in a world of preservatives and toxic chemicals! I love seeing more and more brands centered around natural ingredients. This facial cleanser helps deeply cleanse your skin with help of ocean minerals, Vitamin E, and rose hip oil. This means no added coloring or synthetic micro-beads (as you can see in the image below)!

IMG_6871

Another great aspect of this product is its specific focus on gently cleansing sensitive skin. The formula is cruelty-free (as always from OZ Naturals) and does not contain alcohol, parabens, or sulfates.

My skin is not too sensitive when it comes to most make-up or skincare products but I do have some issues with irritation with some facial cleansers and moisturizers. This facial cleanser did not cause my skin to react negatively even in the slightest.

Coming in at just under $23 for 4 fl. oz. on Amazon, this facial cleanser is a good deal for a natural and purifying product. If you are looking for a new facial cleanser that doesn’t come with any of the mainstream toxins and irritation, this one is for you!

www.oznaturals.com
OZ Natural’s Twitter
OZ Natural’s Facebook

One thought on “Product Review: OZ Naturals Ocean Minerals Facial Cleanser

Leave a Reply

