Product Review: OZ Naturals Super Youth Eye Gel

The product reviewed in this post was provided to me by the fantastic individuals at BrandBacker free of charge in exchange for my review.

I am happy to bring you another phenomenal product from OZ Naturals! I have had nothing but good words to say about this brand and was more than willing to try their Super Youth Eye Gel. This product is cruelty free, vegan, and safe for all skin types. I knew I could rely on OZ Naturals to bring the same results as previous products I’ve tried before (such as their Ultra Ageless Eye Crème and Ocean Minerals Facial Cleanser).

I had never used an eye gel before and didn’t know what to expect. I was worried it would cause the skin around my eyes to break out or feel heavy under my makeup. It was surprisingly light and refreshing. I had no problem layering it under my daily moisturizer and makeup. I also used it in the evening after using the OZ Naturals Ocean Minerals Facial Cleanser and applying my night cream.

Allure Magazine named this product the Best in Beauty Eye Gel and the countless fans of this magic gel can attest to its anti-aging properties. I highly recommend this eye gel for anyone looking for something other than an eye cream to add into their skincare regime. You can purchase it on Amazon for just under $18. The small container is perfect for travel or finding a place on the vanity.

www.oznaturals.com
OZ Natural’s Twitter
OZ Natural’s Facebook

Leave a Reply

