Product Review: Valentia Clear Lift Revitalizing Serum


The product reviewed in this post was provided to me by the fantastic individuals at Tomoson free of charge in exchange for my review.

I know you’re probably sick of me raving about this brand, so I will be brief! I was excited to try the Valentia Clear Lift Revitalizing Serum after loving the Royal Rose Hydrating Serum (read about it in my post here). Luckily, I ended up loving this one just as much!

I like using the Royal Rose Hydrating Serum in the evening to give my skin an extra boost of moisture while I sleep. The Clear Lift Revitalizing Serum works great in the morning to tone and refresh my skin after cleaning my face in the shower.

I can’t recommend these serums enough! Head over to Amazon to check out all of Valentia’s products!

Alternatively, from May 16 through June 1, you can use the code REFRESH35 for 35% off your entire order on the newly re-launched Valentia website! Get to shopping!

IMG_2946IMG_2949

Check out my YouTube video below where I talk about both products more in depth!

Valentia’s Products on Amazon
Valentia’s Facebook
Valentia’s Instagram

Leave a Reply

