March & April 2016 Empties

I thought it was about time to share another empties post! The past two months have been very busy with work so I haven’t had a chance to post as much as I had intended. With the summer upon us (in the education world), I am hoping to have more time to devote to my blog! I look forward to bringing you some awesome sponsored and original content over the next few weeks.

Here are my products I used to their very last drop in March and April:

  1. Pur Cosmetics 4-in-1 Pressed Powder Foundation
  2. Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray
  3. Embryolisse Lait-Creme Concentre
  4. derma e Hydrating Night Cream

IMG_2954

Did you run out of any of your favorites this month? Working on getting rid of any things you’ve had in your drawer for ages? Share in the comments!

5 thoughts on “March & April 2016 Empties

Leave a Reply

