Product Review: Majestic Pure Cosmeceuticals Arabica Coffee Scrub

The product reviewed in this post was provided to me by the fantastic individuals at Tomoson free of charge in exchange for my review.

For my first post today, I have a review of the Majestic Pure Cosmeceuticals Arabica Coffee Scrub. This 100% natural product is perfect for attacking cellulite, spider-veins, wrinkles, age spots, and stretch marks!

IMG_2992.JPG

First things first, this product seriously smells like coffee. If you aren’t a fan of the scent, this definitely isn’t for you. I love coffee, so this didn’t bother me.

I love the texture of salt and sugar scrubs. As with any product with essential oils, you need to stir the product each use to re-incorporate the ingredients. In transit, the seal around the lid did deteriorate a little bit, but I was ensured by the company that this was due to the essential oils.

IMG_2997

I use this product with my MakeUp Miser Spatula that I got on Amazon for around $10 for my set of two. These are great when using products that come in a jar.

Overall, I found this product to work pretty well. I don’t have a lot of skin issues to tackle but found that it evened the skin tone on my legs after numerous uses. I have some random scars on my legs that it seemed to help slightly with. The caffeine present in the scrub is meant to stimulate blood flow and help reduce skin issues. The sea salt is a great for helping rid your skin of blemishes.

You can pick this product up for just under $15 on Amazon. You get a great amount of product for the price. While I don’t use this daily, it’s good for a spa day and I recommend it to anyone looking for an all-natural scrub!

Do you have any favorite scrubs? Are they all natural? Let me know in the comments!

3 thoughts on “Product Review: Majestic Pure Cosmeceuticals Arabica Coffee Scrub

  1. This is a GREAT coffee scrub. It has a lot of coffee grains that exfoliate as well as sugar and salt and oils to moisturize. It has a great strong coffee smell that really wakes you up in the shower. After using it my skin feels soft from both the exfoliation and moisturized from the oils. Highly recommend this!

Leave a Reply

