Product Review: Jecobi Double Wall Glass Mugs

The product reviewed in this post was provided to me by the fantastic individuals at Tomoson at a discounted price in exchange for my review.

First of all, I want to wish all the mothers out there a very happy Mother’s Day. I am blessed with a stellar Mom of my own who has a great blog on WordPress where she posts her essays. Be sure to check out Cajun Girl in a Kilt.

Today, I have something different for you! I will be branching out into some more lifestyle and home posts, and I have my first one for you today. I had the opportunity to receive a set of Jecobi Double Walled Glass Mugs for a discounted price in exchange for my review.

These mugs are light-weight and keep your coffee, tea, or other hot beverage warm without burning your hand. They are visually striking with a modern shape and delicate handle. The Jecobi logo is a sticker that can be easily removed if you desire. I have no complaints about these mugs as I felt they kept my coffee hot as long as I was drinking it. I wouldn’t recommend using a metal spoon in the cup to prevent breakage. You can use a wooden utensil or coffee stirrer if needed.

IMG_2984

Another great use for these mugs is a storage solution for your makeup brushes! (You just knew I was going to tie these back to beauty somehow…didn’t you?)

I have a number of acrylic storage units on my vanity organizing my lipsticks, face serums and creams, etc. so this mug fit in perfectly with the crowd. I like to keep my favorite and go-to brushes in it as the wide rim of the glass fans the brushes out nicely. I also like the effect of the double-walled glass and how the brushes look in it.

IMG_2988IMG_2989

I definitely recommend you check out these mugs on Amazon. You can pick up your set of two for just under $20. I recommend keeping one for yourself and filling the other with candy or other treats and giving it to someone special in your life!

What is your favorite out-of-the-box storage solution for your makeup brushes? Got any tips for keeping your vanity clutter free? Sound off in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

