Product Review: De La Mar Bath Bomb Set


The product reviewed in this post was provided to me by the fantastic individuals at Tomoson at a discounted price in exchange for my review.

I’m baaaaack. Okay, I know I keep saying I’m back…but I’m really back. For REAL. I need to stop lying to you guys and get serious here again. I feel like I have so many amazing products from recent launches that I have no reason to not be inspired and post some fun things for you all! I also am working on filming more videos to provide different content.

Today, I have a review of a beautiful bath bomb set that you can buy on Amazon for just under $20.

There are 6 bath bombs in the package, 4 oz. each, and with their own unique scents. They come in a sturdy and pretty box, each wrapped individually and packaged with cute, purple filler. Unlike other bath bombs, these are made without dyes or coloring, so when you put them in the tub, they simply fizz and create a relaxing aroma for your bath. You don’t have to worry about them tinting your skin or staining your tub.

IMG_3712

IMG_3713

IMG_3714

From top left to bottom right, the scents are “Rose” (rose), “Revitalize” (lavender), “Strawberry” (strawberry), “Mellow Amber” (geranium and sandalwood), “Warm Vanilla” (vanilla), and “Cotton Candy” (sugar).

IMG_3715

My favorite of the set is this “Revitalize” one which has a beautiful but not too overwhelming lavender scent. The 4 oz. size is great for a long and relaxing bath.

This set is a great gift for a special person in your life and perfect to buy for yourself as well! I highly recommend these quality bath bombs for your next purchase! Click here to find them on Amazon!

What is your favorite bath product? Do you use bath bombs or bath fizzies in your weekly relaxation ritual? Share in the comments!

Leave a Reply

