Summer-time Empties

I finally got around to photographing my summer “empties”! I was keeping them in a drawer for the longest time and just had to share my staples that I used up all summer. I am excited to begin the fall season and see what other products I can work through this season.

I’ve linked all the products and prices below! Most are available on Sephora or Ulta’s websites.

Urban Decay All-Nighter Makeup Setting Spray $30.00
Cinema Secrets Makeup Brush Cleaner $24.00
bliss Foot Patrol Cream $18.00
Embryolisse Lait-Crème Concentré ($28.00) and Lotion Micellaire ($26.00)
bareMinerals bareSkin Pure Brightening Serum Foundation $29.50
Make Up For Ever Hydrating Primer $37.00
Pur Cosmetics 4-in-1 Pressed Powder Foundation in Light $29.50

Did you go through any empties over the summer? Let me know in the comments below!

2 thoughts on “Summer-time Empties

Leave a Reply

