Product Review: Valentia Fresh Mist Calming Toner

The product reviewed in this post was provided to me by the fantastic individuals at Tomoson for free in exchange for my review.

Even though I am in the process of moving to my new apartment, I am trying to stay on top of my blogging for you guys! I have some exciting partnerships coming up and can’t wait to review some new and trendy products I have on the way. In the meantime, I have another fabulous product from Valentia for you. If you are still wondering what this brand is all about, check out my reviews of the True Glow Eye CreamRoyal Rose Hydrating Serum and most recently the True Glow Brightening Moisturizer!

I have never regularly used a toner in my skincare routine. I think I had some negative experiences in the past with them and felt like they were too harsh on my skin. My skin never felt refreshed and some would leave a weird residue that needed to be washed away.


My experience with the Valentia Fresh Mist Calming toner was completely different! This mist is refreshing and has a mild, calming fragrance. I use it morning and night after cleansing my face, before applying any serums or moisturizers. I can’t recommend this toner enough, and have loved welcoming it into my natural skincare routine!

If you are interested in trying this, or any of Valentia’s other amazing products, use the code 6DNPG8KS on Amazon for 20% off your purchase. You won’t regret it!

Do you use a toner in your daily skincare routine? Would you consider swapping it for this natural product alternative? Share your thoughts below in the comment sections!

Valentia’s Website
Valentia’s Facebook
Valentia’s Instagram

One thought on “Product Review: Valentia Fresh Mist Calming Toner

Leave a Reply

