HPB September Link-Up: Glitter Toppers

It’s #ManiMonday! Today I bring you my manicure for the Hobby Polish Bloggers September Link-Up. Our theme this month was glitter toppers. I love glitter polishes so much but have been so busy with packing that I have been neglecting my nails! I finally got around to painting them and picked this fun combo with two of my favorite shades from Zoya!

For this glitter topper manicure I used Zoya Hazel, a gorgeous green-blue shift as my primary color. I applied two coats of this polish to each nail and then topped the ring fingers with Zoya Tomoko, a silver-gold micro glitter from the PixieDust collection. This polish is matte but I always finish with a top coat to add extra shine!

Check out the other themed manicures this month from my fellow bloggers by clicking the button below!

What is on your nails this #ManiMonday? Share in the comments below!

4 thoughts on “HPB September Link-Up: Glitter Toppers

  1. These are really gorgeous! As treacherous as it sounds, I haven’t painted my nails in literally more than a month, and it’s because I’m so particular about shades that my picky self hasn’t been able to find one lol! Do you know what stores these polishes might be available at? I’d really love to try them out.

Leave a Reply

