HOLIDAY GIVEAWAY! Colourpop + Wet n Wild goodies on Instagram :)

Good afternoon, all! I hope you are having a wonderful week and that the holiday season is treating you well! Gift-buying can be a difficult task and sometimes we forget to get something for ourselves in all the madness.

I wanted to be able to give back to my followers and friends who have supported me throughout 2016 as I got serious about my blog! I have a long way to go but cannot thank all of you who take the time to read my posts here, like my Instagram photos, and watch my few attempts at YouTube videos! Included in this giveaway are a range of current and discontinued ColourPop products as well as five Wet n Wild makeup brushes that are great to use with these products! You could keep all these for yourself or give some as stocking stuffers!

Pictured below, the winner will receive the following, shipped in a ColourPop box. I have linked the products that are still in stock so you can check out swatches on the website.

Churro Tie Dye Highlighter
Flexitarian Highlighter
Bardot Blush
(discontinued) Crenshaw Shadow
(discontinued) Wilshire Shadow
(discontinued) Beverly Shadow
Stereo Shadow
8 Track Shadow
(discontinued) Chi Ultra Matte Lip
(discontinued) Rooch Ultra Matte Lip
Wet n Wild Small Eyeshadow Brush
2 Wet n Wild Large Eyeshadow Brushes
Wet n Wild Crease Brush
Wet n Wild Large Concealer Brush

The rules for the giveaway are super simple! Head over to my Instagram page and do the following on any of the giveaway posts (look for the photo that looks like the one below)!

1. Follow @frostandpolish
2. Like the giveaway photo and comment  ONCE with anything! Tag friends, emojii it up, or share your favorite holiday beauty gift!

BONUS (once only, for one extra entry): Share the giveaway photo, tag me (@frostandpolish), use the hashtag #frostandpolishgives

US ONLY
18+
Ends: Dec 31
Not sponsored by Instagram or either brand!
Account must be PUBLIC for duration of giveaway
No unfollowing! Please!

Good luck to all those entering! Happy holidays!

2 thoughts on “HOLIDAY GIVEAWAY! Colourpop + Wet n Wild goodies on Instagram :)

Leave a Reply

