Product Review: Maple Holistics Argan Oil Shampoo

Happy Friday! I have another hair care product to share with you all!

I have been on a hair care kick this winter, desperately trying to find products that will breathe moisture and life back into my winter-damaged and color-damaged locks. It’s been about six months since I got my hair lightened by my lovely stylist Alyssa and I can definitely see a difference in the texture of my hair. Whenever I let my hair get long, I can always see damage forming at the ends of my hair, but it’s been worse since I lightened it.

Luckily, I’ve gotten the chance to review some awesome and hydrating hair care products over the past few months which have really helped. Today, I’m going to be talking about my experience using Maple Holistics Argan Oil Shampoo this winter! If you checked out my recent post on Herbal Essences bio:renew Shampoo and Conditioner, then you already know that I’ve been into hydrating hair care recently!

maple

This shampoo is great because you not only get Argan Oil as a key ingredient, but these as well:

  • Peach Kernel
  • Jojoba
  • Avocado
  • Camellia Seed
  • Almond
  • Botanical Keratin
  • Honey & Vanilla

The combination of these ingredients provides the maximum benefits of these oils for hair and scalp health. My hair truly looks and feels healthier after using this for the past few months!

I love the Maple Holistics shampoo because it’s a no frills hair care product that focuses on the natural ingredients and true health benefits for your hair. If you are someone whose main concern when purchasing shampoos is scent and pretty colors, this is not for you. However, if you want a natural product that will hydrate your hair and give beautiful shine, I recommend checking this brand out. Not to say this product doesn’t smell good, it has a nice pleasant smell! It just doesn’t have those strong floral or tropical scents you will find in most affordable hair care products.

This shampoo is $12.97, which I think is pretty reasonable for the size bottle. I am pretty picky about about my shampoo packaging, and this is nice with the slim bottle and standard cap.

You can check out Maple Holistics’ full line of products including hair care, skin care, oils, and more on their website or on Amazon.

Have you tried Maple Holistics? Do you have a favorite all natural hair care or skin care brand? Let me know in the comments below!

Maple Holistics Website
Maple Holistics Facebook

Leave a Reply

