Product Review: Finesse Shampoo and Conditioner

The product reviewed in this post was provided to me by the fantastic individuals at Brandbacker for free in exchange for my review.

Happy Monday! Today I have a review of two hair care products from the brand Finesse. Finesse is a classic drugstore brand making major waves after being endorsed by some big name celebrities. After trying out this shampoo and conditioner set for the past month, I couldn’t agree more with the hype!

These products worked wonderfully for my hair! They are a no frills, amazingly formulated duo that perform super well. I found my hair to be softer, easier to de-tangle, and more hydrated.

At such an affordable price point ($2-$4 depending on the store), these are definitely going to be products I will be purchasing when I need to refill my shower shelves.

Check out these and more of Finesse’s products at Walgreens and Walmart! The shampoo and conditioner will cost you a little less at Walmart, just under $2 for each! That’s quite a steal for such quality product!

Have you ever tried any Finesse products? Let me know in the comments below! xoxo

Leave a Reply

