Product Review: Jan Marini Hyla3D

The product reviewed in this post was provided to me by the fantastic individuals at Brandbacker for free in exchange for my review.

Happy Friday! I hope everyone has exciting plans to celebrate Spring this weekend! I have a birthday celebration and plan on preparing my balcony for summer. I can’t wait to do a balcony DIY post once it’s complete!

I’ve been using a beautiful skincare product for the past few weeks and have been dying to share my thoughts. I was sent the new Jan Marini Hyla3D to review and have been loving it since incorporating it into my skincare routine. Jan Marini Skin Research is a highly respected brand in the skincare industry by dermatologists and beauty experts alike. I feel blessed that I was able to try a product from this brand and share my thoughts with all of you!

The Hyla3D is a serum with hyaluronic acid to reverse the effects of age and sun damage. The various forms of hyaluronic acid in the product help rejuvenate and hydrate the skin. Peptides and antioxidants boost collagen and elastin making your face look more youthful and bright. Not only does the Hyla3D restore hydration and reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, it also helps enhance the native hyaluronic acid in your skin.

I have been using this product for a few weeks now after my toner and before my moisturizer, both morning and night. I see a brighter, more radiant appearance to my skin. I also find that it has helped battle dryness in my skin that I experience in the last few dry weeks of winter. It does have a slight scent to it but it fades almost immediately. The product dries down completely and absorbs into the skin so you aren’t left with a residue (like I’ve noticed with some other serums). The packaging is very sleek with a convenient pump top on the metal bottle.

This product is on the pricey side, coming in at $125 for 1oz. I do have to say, a little goes a long way, so you can definitely make it stretch if you just use one small pump each morning and night. You could also use a different serum once a day, so you make it last twice as long. If you are interested in trying a new anti-aging product from a trusted skincare brand, this product might be for you!

I use the products below for an extra boost to my skincare routine! If you have more questions about any of these, let me know in the comments below and I can do a separate post on them!

You can purchase the Hyla3D on the Jan Marini website or locally at authorized re-sellers, such as salons, dermatologist practices, spas, or wellness centers.

Jan Marini is also giving everyone a chance to win some of their amazing products during April and May! Check out their Spring Renewal National Skin Care Event taking place May 18-21 at participating locations! By clicking through that link you have the chance to enter to win weekly prizes – no purchase necessary!

Have you ever tried any products from Jan Marini Skin Research? Let me know in the comments below! Have a wonderful weekend! xoxo

Website
Instagram: @janmariniskinresearch
Twitter: @janmarini
Facebook
Pinterest

Leave a Reply

